Dr. David M. Gerlach

President

Email: dgerlach@lincolncollege.edu

Degrees earned:

  • Ph.D., Syracuse University
  • MEd., St. Lawrence University
  • B.S., Roberts Wesleyan College
  • A.A.S., SUNY Canton

Debbie Ackerman

dackerman@lincolncollege.edu

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Degrees earned:

  • A.A., Lincoln College
  • B.A., University of Illinois at Springfield
  • M.S., Illinois State University

Greg Eimer, C.P.A.

geimer@lincolncollege.edu

Vice President for Finance and Administration

Degrees earned:

  • B.S., Illinois State University

A. Gigi Fansler

gfansler@lincolncollege.edu

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Degrees earned:

  • B.A., Illinois State University
  • M.A., Illinois State University
  • Ph.D., Illinois State University

Bridgett Thomas

bthomas@lincolncollege.edu

Lincoln Campus Dean of Students

Degrees earned:

  • A.A., Lincoln College
  • B.A., Lincoln College – Normal
  • M.S., Illinois State University

Jeffrey Kratz

Normal Campus Dean of Academic Affairs

Email: jkratz@lincolncollege.edu

Degrees earned:

  • M.A., Mankato State University
  • B.A., St. Norbert College

Joe Hendrix

Normal Campus Dean of Student Affairs and Campus Operations

Email: jhendrix@lincolncollege.edu

Degrees earned:

  • M.S., Illinois State University
  • B.A., University of Illinois