Lincoln College

Undergraduate Catalog :: Lincoln Campus

Administrators

John D. Blackburn

jblackburn@lincolncollege.edu

President

Degrees earned:


Debbie Ackerman

dackerman@lincolncollege.edu

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Degrees earned:


Greg Eimer, C.P.A.

geimer@lincolncollege.edu

Vice President for Finance and Administration

Degrees earned:


A. Gigi Fansler

gfansler@lincolncollege.edu

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Degrees earned:


Rick Samuels

rsamuels@lincolncollege.edu

Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Services

Degrees earned:


Bridgett Thomas

bthomas@lincolncollege.edu

Lincoln Campus Dean of Students

Degrees earned:


Jeffrey Kratz

Normal Campus Dean of Academic Affairs

Email: jkratz@lincolncollege.edu

Degrees earned:


Joe Hendrix

Normal Campus Dean of Student Affairs and Campus Operations

Email: jhendrix@lincolncollege.edu

Degrees earned: